Counting The Beat Dec 2020



The Bats - Field Of Vision, Foothills (Flying Nun)

Emily Edrosa - Drinking During The Day, Another Wave Is Coming (Park The Van)

Emily Edrosa - The Corner Of The Party, EP (Fluff)

Verlaines - None Of These Chords, Dunedin Spleen (School Kids Records)

Charcoal Burners - Ghost Of The Castle, The Scottish Play (self released)

Subliminals - Uh-Oh, United State (Flying Nun)

Superturtle - Dress The Same, Wait For it (Sarang Bang)

Marlins Dreaming - Cabbage Tree, "Quotidian" (self released)

Sojourn - Still A Mess, Holiday Records 7 Inch Competition Compilation (Holiday Records)

Glass Vaults - Oils And Perfume, Holiday Records 7 Inch Competition Compilation (Holiday Records)

Threat Meet Protocol - Why (self released)

Die! Die! Die! - I Seek Misery (self released)

Na Noise - Then Who, Waiting For You (1:12 Records)

Stephen - Spins You Round, Radar Of Small Dogs (Joyful Noise Recordings)

The Chills - Background Affair, Soft Bomb (Fire Records)

Verlaines - Dunedin Spleen, Dunedin Spleen (School Kids Records)

Dick Move - Femoids Attack, Chop! (1:12 Records)

Antagonist A.D. - Gates of Hell/Pure Fear, Through Fire (Greyscale Records)

Rebel Truce - Licence To Kill, The Lost Tapes EP (Green Recordings)

Emily Edrosa - A New Career, Another Wave Is Coming (Park The Van)

3000 A.D. - The Network, The Void (Total Metal Records)

Bulletbelt - Deathgasm, Deathgasm (Death Waltz)

8 Foot Sativa - 8 Foot Sativa, Deathgasm (Death Waltz)

Greymouth - Little Barrier Cove Landing, Cut A Crooked Track (Il Dischi Del Barone)

The Dead C - The Field, Unknowns (Ba Da Bing Records)

Dead C - Two Songs, All Goodbyes (Language Recordings)


No comments: