Counting The Beat August 2020


Cindy - Goodbye, 1:12 Party (1:12 Records)
Na Noise - Good Morning Heart, 1:12 Party (1:12 Records)
Daffodils - We Only Laugh When It Hurts, Boys (self released)
Ingrid & The Ministers - When It Happens, Kill The Sights (self released)
The Beths - Don't Go Away, Jump Rope Gazers (Carpark Records)
Oksun Ox - The Twin Terrors Of Tweendom Cometh, I Don't Care I Already I Told You (Round Bale)
Olumpus - Feelings Are Temporary, Caucus (Stabbies Etc)
Virtual Shadow Ensemble - Truth Is In The Shadow Of A Doubt, Keep Your Distance (Noa Records)
Split Enz - Matinee Idyll, Mental Notes (Demon Music)
Split Enz - Nice to Know, Dizrhymtia (Demon Music)
Roy Irwin - Better Than Ever, King Of Pop (1:12 Records)
Vincent H.L. - Golden Sun, 1:12 Party (1:12 Records)
Reb Fountain - Don't You Know Who I Am, Reb Fountain (Flying Nun)
Vanessa Worm - Heaven To Hell, Vanessa 77 (Optimo Music)
Midnight Raiders Meets Naram Rhythm Section - Dread In America, Midnight Raiders Meets Naram Rhythm Section (Red Robin Records) 
Connan & The Mockasins - Sneaky Sneaky Dog Friend (Regal)
Collapsing Cities - Tazers, split 7" (Cheese On Toast)
Popstrangers - Painted Colours, split 7" (Cheese On Toast)
Planet of The Dead - Walk The Earth, Fear of A Dead Planet (self released)
Bleeders - Darkness Falls, Delusions (ElevenFiftySeven)
Ingrid & The Ministers - Pepper 'n' Sand, Kill The Sights (self released)
Cakekitchen - The Trains Are On Time, Trouble Again In This Town (Ally records)
Alastair Galbraith - Pull My Daisy, Seconds Mark iii (A Colourful Storm)
Alastair Galbraith - Putty, Seconds Mark iii (A Colourful Storm)
Virtual Shadow Ensemble - Manu Messengers, Keep Your Distance (Noa Records)