Counting The Beat 16 Nov 2019


Bill Direen - Alligator Song, A Memory Of Others, Sophamore Lounge)
Upper Hutt Posse - UHP To The People, Declaration Of Resistance (Kia Kaha)
Hex - Page Of Pentacles, The Hill Temple (Sloth records)
Silly Drunken Bastards - Hey You, Fingers In The Air (self released)
Transistors - Confidence Man, Cuppa Jarra Bossa (Melted Ice Cream)
Contenders - Attract Repel (self released)
Pickle Darling - Even Pinker, Bigness (Z-Tapes)
Marineville - 15 Wax Tears, Penguins Ate My Chips (Zelle)
David Kilgour - Ngapara, Bobbie’s A Girl (Merge)
Womb - Blow You Away, Like Splitting The Body From the Head (Arcade Recordings)
Sulfate - Fetus, Sulfate (Prison Tapes)
Mice On Stilts -Tuatara Lawn, An Ocean Held Me (Allgood Absolute Alternative)
Tiny Pieces of Eight - Hymn to Poet Is, She Shanties For Frank (self released)
Peter Jefferies - Age For The Innocent, Clutter (Bada Bing)
Dum Dum Boys - Hold Me Tight, Let There Be Noise (In the Red Records)
Bulletbelt - Mistaken Identity, Down In the Cold Of The Grave (Headless Horseman)
Torana - Fired Up, Fired Up (Dadpunk Productions)
Brian Crook - Sisyphus, This World Just Eats Me Up Alive (Badabing)
Roy Montgomery - Realm Of The Senses, After Nietzsche (Aguirre)
Ben Woods - Indulge, Put (Melted Ice Cream)
Vincent H.L. - Up All Night, Weird Days (1:12 Records)
Hallelujah Picassos - Voices Of One, Voices Of Exuberant Hellhounds (1:12 Records)
Naked Spots Dance - About But Not Our, Certain Ways (NSD)
Adults - Like The Moon, Haja (Warner)
Blam Blam Blam - Don’t Fight It Marsha (Blam Blam Blam (self released)
Little Skull - Marlborough Sounds, A Light In The Window Will Guide Us Safely Home (Planam)


No comments: