Counting The Beat Meets Waxed on Wednesdays Radio Show 2

The Fanatics - Models (Capital Recordings)
The Veils - Sit Down By the Fire (Rough Trade)
The Ruby Suns - Adventure Time (Academy Fight Song)
Connon Mockasin - Faking Jazz (Phantasy)
Liam Finn - This Place Is Killing Me (Liberation)
The Situations - Great Barrier
The Transistors - Knee Jerk Jerk
Die Die Die - Auckland's Burning (Capital)
Jakob - Oran Mor Klute Shoegaze Mix (Midium)
An Emerald City - Reindeers Running (Banished From The Universe)
Collapsing Cities - Fear of Opening My Mouth (Way Out West)
The Body Lyre - Pigs (self released)
The Family Cactus - Moss Green Cape (Arch Hill)
Old Loaves - Second (Press Gang)
Raw Nerves - Don't Go Home tonight (1:12 Records)
Hear Attack Alley - I Put A Spell On You (Voodoo Rhythm)
Lawrence Arabia - Early Kneecappings (Bella Union)
Princess Chelsea - Goodnight Little Robot Child (Lil' Chief Records)
The Clean - Oddity (Five Four O)
Chris Knox - Not Given Lightly (Communion)
The Eastern - State Houses By The River (Rough Peel Records)
Chris Heazlewood - Badge Or Medallion (Flying Nun)
The Damned Evangelist - La Maldicion Del Lobo (Stink Magnetic)
Gate - Have Not (MIE)
Cut Off Your Hands - Oh Girl (French Kiss)
Bachelorette - I Want To Be Your Girlfriend (Particle Tracks)
Ladyhawke - Black and White and Blue (Modular)
The Upbeats - Icky Thump (white label)

Please install the Flash Plugin

Download the Counting The Beat radio show 21 07 12


No comments: